fbpx
SKIP TO MAIN CONTENT

2021 E-Webinar Series

For 2021, the TSC Alliance will host monthly educational webinars on a variety of TSC related topics of interest featuring known experts in the TSC community. These free 1-hour presentations include an open question-and-answer period. This series is composed of educational webinars focusing on four topic areas:

  • Life Stages of TSC (epilepsy, tumor growth, skin manifestations and education)
  • Transition Workshops
  • TSC-Associated Neuropsychiatric Disorders (TAND)
  • Research Updates/Clinical Trials

view Previous E-Webinars

Life Stages Series Sponsored By

   

Transition Workshops Sponsored By

Transition Workshops Held in Partnership With

 

 

 


(Dates tentative and subject to change)

June

June 24, 2021 — LAM in TSC: Surveillance, Treatment and Research
8 pm Eastern | 7 pm Central | 6 pm Mountain | 5 pm Pacific
Presented by Souheil Y. El-Chemaly, MD

REGISTER


July

July 7, 2021 — Assisted Living, Assisted Employment and Day Programs
6 pm Eastern | 5 pm Central | 4 pm Mountain | 3 pm Pacific
Presented by Deanna Eble, Esq. and Lisa Szilagyi

REGISTER

 

July 13, 2021 — Clinical Trial Overview: Cannabidiol Oral Solution as an Add-On Therapy in Infants with Seizures Caused by TSC
8 pm Eastern | 7 pm Central | 6 pm Mountain | 5 pm Pacific
Presented by Darcy Krueger, MD, PhD
Sponsored by Greenwich Biosciences

REGISTER

 


August

Date TBD — Research Update

Registration Opening Soon

 


September

Date TBD — Sleep

Registration Opening Later This Year

 

 

Date TBD — Genetics

Registration Opening Later This Year

 

 

Date TBD — Contributing to Research
Sponsored by Nobelpharma

Registration Opening Later This Year


October

Date TBD — Tumor Growth: Kidney, Liver, Pancreas

Registration Opening Later This Year


November

Date TBD — Adult-Specific: Anxiety, Anger and Depression

Registration Opening Later This Year

 

 

Date TBD — Refractory Epilepsy 1: Children and Surgery

Registration Opening Later This Year


December

Date TBD — PREVeNT Clinical Trial and Biomarker Study Results

Registration Opening Later This Year

 

 

Date TBD — Medication Options

Registration Opening Later This Year

 

 

Date TBD — Refractory Epilepsy 2: Adults

Registration Opening Later This Year