Our Team

Office of the President

Kari Luther Rosbeck

President & Chief Executive Officer

Rachel Wojnilower

Executive Assistant


Jaye Isham

Senior Vice President, Strategic Communications

Daniel Klein

Director, Digital Platforms

Community Programs & Support Services

April Cooper

Vice President, Community Programs

Shelly Meitzler

Director, Community Education & Resources

Gail Saunders

Director, Community Programs

Anne Wolfe

Senior Community Programs Manager

Carly Kaye

Community Programs Manager

Donor Relations

Lisa Moss

Vice President, Donor Relations

Ryan Beebe

Manager, Annual Giving & Partnerships

Landon Cox

Development Coordinator

Justin Martucci

Development Systems Manager

Christen Bell

Grant Writer Consultant

Finance & Administration

Cynthia Arcuri, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Emebet G/Micheal

Senior Accountant

Government & Global Affairs

Katie Smith

Director, Government & Global Affairs


Steven L. Roberds, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer

Dean J. Aguiar, PhD

Vice President, Translational Research

Liz Cassidy, MPH

Research Project Manager

Zoë Fuchs

Manager, Translational Research

Ashley Pounders, MSN, FNP-C

Director, Medical Affairs

Gabrielle Rushing, PhD

Director, Research