fbpx
SKIP TO MAIN CONTENT

TSC Matters

Upcoming Adult Topic Calls

Adult Topic Call graphic.JPG

Are you an independent or semi-independent adult with TSC? If so, please join us for one of our upcoming free, one-hour informational calls:

Thursday, September 26, 2019
“LAM and TSC” presented by Karen D. Agricola, APRN, FNP-BC, Cincinnati Children’s Tuberous Sclerosis Clinic
8:00 P.M. (Eastern), 7:00 P.M. (Central), 6:00 P.M. (Mountain), 5:00 P.M. (Pacific)

Thursday, October 24, 2019
“Open Forum” presented by Adult Regional Coordinators
8:00 P.M. (Eastern), 7:00 P.M. (Central), 6:00 P.M. (Mountain), 5:00 P.M. (Pacific)

Thursday, November 14, 2019 
“Sleep Issues and TSC” presented by Tanjala T. Gipson, MD; Director, TAND Clinic at LeBonheur Children’s Hospital
8:00 P.M. (Eastern), 7:00 P.M. (Central), 6:00 P.M. (Mountain), 5:00 P.M. (Pacific)

To participate simply use the toll-free call-in number: 1-866-613-5223 then enter access code: 4334003#. If you have questions or would like to receive handouts (if available) before each call, contact Dena Hook at dhook@tscalliance.org or (800) 225-6872.