fbpx
SKIP TO MAIN CONTENT

TSC Matters

Upcoming Adult Topic Calls

Are you an independent or semi-independent adult with TSC? If so, please join us for one of our upcoming free, one-hour informational calls:

Thursday, April 18, 2019
“Anxiety Issues in TSC” presented by Tanjala Gipson, MD, Director, TAND Clinic at LeBonheur Children’s Hospital
8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

Thursday, May 2, 2019
“Nutrition and TSC” presented by Ashely Pounders, MSN, APN, FNP, LeBonheur Children’s Hospital
8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

To participate simply use the toll-free call-in number: 1-866-613-5223 then enter access code: 4334003#. If you have questions or would like to receive handouts (if available) before each call, contact Dena Hook at dhook@tscalliance.org or (800) 225-6872.