fbpx
SKIP TO MAIN CONTENT

TSC Matters

Upcoming Step Forward to Cure TSC Walks

“And that is how change happens. One gesture. One person. One moment at a time.”
― Libba Bray, The Sweet Far Thing

Sometimes simple things can make a huge difference. Like simple steps, taken by caring people on a mission to improve the lives of those living with tuberous sclerosis complex (TSC). Step Forward to Cure TSC® is the TSC Alliance’s largest national fundraising program, featuring a series of walks organized by local volunteers and families who are affected by TSC. Successfully launched in more than 30 communities across the United States, this grassroots effort not only generates vital funds for TSC research and support programs but also raises awareness about this disorder.

The TSC Alliance will be hosting over 30 Step Forward to Cure TSC events this year. Here is the upcoming Spring Walk Schedule:

Saturday, April 6 – Arizona Walk

Saturday, April 27 – Houston Walk

Sunday, April 28 – Seattle Walk

Saturday, May 4 – Connecticut Walk

Sunday, May 5 – National Walk on the Mall in Washington, DC

Saturday, May 11 – Dallas Walk

Saturday, May 18 – Alabama Walk

Saturday, May 18 – Atlanta Walk

Saturday, May 18 – Galesburg, IL Walk

Saturday, June 1 – West Chester, PA Walk

Saturday, June 8 – Michigan Walk

Saturday, June 8 – Rocky Mountain Walk

Saturday, June 8 – Southern California Walk

Sunday, June 9 – Cincinnati Walk

Register Today or Find a Walk Near You.